News Details

The College hosted the Mentors Meet of the Future Stars programme introduced by the Adv. Sebastian Kulathunkal, MLA of Poonjar Assembly Constituency for the academic and personality development of the students in the schools of his constituency. The Meet was inaugurated by Dr. N Jayaraj, Chip Whip of Govt. of Kerala, in the presence of Adv. Sebastian Kulathunkal, MLA and Dr Seemon Thomas, Principal. Selected teachers from more than 60 schools in the constituency participated in the event. The Future Stars programme is conducted under the leadership of Dr Ancy Joseph as Director and Dr Gipson Varghese as Coordinator.